Wishlist #1

Hey guys,

I’ve been busy making this list for a while, but it’s finally finished!

I’m in my last year (semester) of college and I’m intensly loaded with a lot of schoolwork. I have to do my final work, which is huge, and takes a lot of time! But with schoolstress out of the picture, I finally finished making this list.

So here it is! (Mostly English boeken indeeeeed!):

Starting with a couple of classics that I really want to read (Before I go see the movies)

  1. The Great Gatsby
  2. The Wolf Of Wallstreet
  3. Paper Towns
  4. The Mazerunner boeken (Yeah I know, very late, and probably never going to happen, since I already saw all the movies and hate to read the book afterwards)
  5. Dark Places (& Gone Girl, which I also already saw)

Other classics. The funny thing is that I wrote down all of the books that were mentioned in The Perks of Being a Wallflower (A post about this book is coming soon!):

  1. A Seperate Peace
  2. On The Road
  3. Naked Lunch
  4. The Stranger
  5. The Fountainhead

And other books that mustΒ shine on my bookshelf!:

  1. Girl Online
  2. All The Bright Places
  3. The Shock Of The Fall
  4. The Mortal Instruments: the whole series!!!
  5. Eleanor & Park
  6. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before
  7. We Were Liars
  8. Love Letters To The Death
  9. Where She Went (“If I Stay” successor)
  10. Looking For Alaska (ALREADY on my bookshelf at the moment, yeay!)

And actually a lot more, I think I’m going to make some wishlists in the future. That’s why this one’s ‘#1’. I also started an account on GoodReads. So also add me over there!

 

LOTS OF LOVE

SARIE

Leave a Reply

